Zattoo + Vista = Love

by

Vista Ultimate Edition

The Zattoo Player and Windows Vista met on February 14, Valentine’s Day:

Vista: My older brother XP told me great things about you.
Zattoo [blushed]: Thanks, I’m flattered. But who are you?
Vista: I’m Vista, and I’m much more entertaining than XP.
Zattoo [horny]: Well, I’m entertaining too, so I think we should get to know each other better…

It was love at first love sight. They knew each other (as in “Adam knew Eve”), and Zattoo 2.2.4, the fruit of their love, was born. Download it here if you already have a Zattoo account. Or sign up here first if you don’t.

23 Responses to “Zattoo + Vista = Love”

  1. guybrush Says:

    I can’t get to work the latest zattoo beta on Vista64 ultimate. The program just terminates without an error message.

  2. Walley Says:

    Yeah! Vista!

  3. Vista Says:

    That’s not a bug of Zattoo but a feature of Vista. I heard that with the next Vista service pack all non-Microsoft will be able to benefit from this 🙂

  4. vidor Says:

    interested to know more about vista. is it OK compare to Xp?

    http://googlemoney-en.blogspot.com/2007/02/welcome-fellow-friends.html

  5. Administer Says:

    funny post made. i enjoyed reading it. 😀

  6. Negussie Says:

    i do not under stand your idea pls ?

  7. mr. friday Says:

    Quelle: http://193.201.10.17/flashpaper/pdf.php?nummer=15032007_ZH

    “Internet-TV: Zattoo geht nach England
    ZÃœRICH • Das Schweizer Gratis-TV-Projekt «zattoo.com» wagt den Sprung ins Ausland. Diese Woche startet es in England durch. Im April folgen Dänemark, im Juni Deutschland. Bis Ende Jahr will Zattoo auch in den USA präsent sein. Laut «persönlich.com» befindet sich das Start-up-Unternehmen auch sonst auf Erfolgskurs. Zattoo hat bereits eine Viertelmillion Nutzer. Diese sollen europaweit bald 100 Sender kostenlos empfangen können.”

    Das ist ja sehr schön und gut, aber WIESO STEHT DAS NICHT HIER AUF DER HOMEPAGE??

  8. mr. friday Says:

    sehr interessant, interview mit zattoo:

    http://www.persoenlich.com/news/show_news.cfm?newsid=66601

  9. Fredo Says:

    hello.
    Super. Ein MCE Plug-In wäre noch besser. Weiter so…

  10. Lars Says:

    Wie sieht es denn mit Macs aus?
    Kann zattoo es genauso lieb haben wie Vista?

  11. ruedi Says:

    Linux: My user told me great things about you.
    Zattoo [blushed]: Thanks, I’m flattered. But who are you?
    Linux: I’m Ubuntu, and my price is much lower than XP.
    Zattoo [horny]: Well, I’m for free too, so I think we should get to know each other better!
    Linux [now horny too]: Yeah, but when?
    Zattoo: …

  12. italia Says:

    super

  13. yvan vial-boggia Says:

    bonjour comment avoir votre logiciel ou regarder en francais merci

  14. Mohamed Says:

    Bonjour comment peut-on se connecter à une chaine de TV merci

  15. Mohamed Says:

    comment peut- on se connecter sur une chaîne TV

  16. maraisndoye Says:

    bonjour on peut se connecter sur chaine tv.merci

  17. Mathew Says:

    What about the following platform which I use:

    – Ubuntu 7.04 Linux based computer ( http://www.ubuntu.com/ )
    – Nokia Internet Tablet – N800 ( http://europe.nokia.com/link?cid=PLAIN_TEXT_81177 )

    Also read this hot news:
    – Dell to Offer Ubuntu 7.04
    http://direct2dell.com/one2one/archive/2007/05/01/13147.aspx

    Hope you will consider Linux users too.

  18. Jelpy Says:

    Interesting story but you didn’t tell why Vista is better than XP with Zatto?!

    I have no intention whatsoever to switch to Vista in the foreseeable future.

    On the contrary I’ll stay with XP as 1) it’s more stable, 2) Vista requires I upgrade my hardware and 3) I loose compatibility with some software; as we say: “You don’t change a team that wins!!”

  19. famefas Says:

    hola

  20. or.rpkd@aearwrnce Says:

    Vista 64 still dont work… ehh Zattoo on Vista 64 still dont work. 😦

  21. ellaela-ue Says:

    ñêà÷àòü miranda jar ïðîøèâêè òåëåôîíîâ se jimm xattab ñêà÷àòü xbox 360 òåëåôîí motorola z3

  22. frenky Says:

    FPbLPr http://gdjI3b7VaWpU1m0dGpvjRrcu9Fk.com

  23. online business degree Says:

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me on the topic of this web site, this webpage is in fact awesome.

Leave a comment